Our Sales Offices

Our Sales Offices:

  • CHINA
    Luis Euan
    +86 21 6157 3833
    Luis.euan@ubm.com
  • JAPANESE
    Jennifer Nie
    +86 10 5765 2888
    Jennifer.nie@ubm.com
  • SPAIN/PORTUGAL/FRANCE
    Eduardo Teixeira-Alves
    +34 6 5141 5284
    Eduardo.teixeira@prored.es
  • INDIA
    Gautam Kamboj
    +91 22 6172 7124
    Gautam.Kamboj@ubm.com
  • NORTH KOREA
    Enoch Jeong
    +82 2 6715 5405
    Enoch.Jeong@ubm.com
  • TAIWAN
    Meiyu Chou
    +886 2 2738 3898
    info-tw@ubm.com
  • ITALY
    Giorgio La Ferla
    +39 025811 0007
    le.ferla@paralelli.eu
  • SINGAPORE
    Alicia Chen
    +65 6592 0888*864
    Alicia.Chen@ubm.com
  • U.S.A
    Joan Wu
    +1 516 562 7872
    Joan.wu@ubm.com
Top